Sénica is 10 Years and Counting!

SquareImage_Anniversary107 comp

It’s October 7, 2017 and Sénica is officially 10 years old today. Ten years! It has gone by so fast. If you told me in college that I would be here as an entrepreneur, using my biochemistry degree, and Caribbean roots to help people care for themselves, I may have said “let’s see about that.” Some of my most challenging moments led me here and encouraged me to continue to … Read More →

Top Ranking Products for November

koko-kwem-lavender-mist-shea-with-soaps-with-names-and-url-img_7982

Top Ranking Products for November The numbers are in, here are this month’s top ranking products. Lavender Mist Shea Moisturizer http://senicanaturals.com/shop/lavender-mist-shea-moisturizer/ Sweet Ginger Mint Soap Bar http://senicanaturals.com/shop/sweet-ginger-mint-soap-bar/ Get Your Koko Kwèm Shea Moisturizer http://senicanaturals.com/shop/koko-kwem-shea-moisturizer Lemongrass Soap Bar http://senicanaturals.com/shop/lemongrass-soap-bar/ Be sure to check out these favorites and give them a try.  The product reviews can be helpful because it gives honest feedback from real clients who have purchased and use the … Read More →

Free Shipping All Weekend on Senica Skin Care Products

free-shipping

Free U.S. shipping on orders of $25+ with code “SHIPUS16” Ends 11/27/16 Click to shop: www.senicanaturals.com/shop**Coupon code must be entered at checkout. Free shipping for delivery addresses within the United States (U.S. Territories, APO, FPO, and DPO included)** Natural. Beautiful. You.®, Sénica® www.senicanaturals.com

A Shout Out From Cue Magazine for Senk Shampoo Bar

cueoctober2016coverarticle

It is always great to receive a press mention. The latest one from Cue Magazine’s October issue features the Senk Shampoo Bar. Thank you to Missy & Leslie for the mention.  Click the images to view a larger version of the article. (page 30 of the magazine) Read the full issue of Cue Magazine here, http://www.bestofneworleans.com/gambit/gambits-cue-october-2016/Content?oid=3024930 Whether you are wearing your hair in its natural state or processed, the Senk Shampoo Bar … Read More →

Top Ranking Products for October

lavender-mist-candle-sweetness-shea-moisturizer-lanbeli-scrub-img_7578

Top Ranking Products for October The numbers are in, here are this month’s top ranking products. Lavender Mist Soy Candle http://senicanaturals.com/shop/lavender-mist-soy-candle/ Sweetness Shea Moisturizer http://senicanaturals.com/shop/sweetness-shea-moisturizer Lanbéli Brown Sugar Scrub http://senicanaturals.com/shop/lanbeli-brown-sugar-scrub/ Be sure to check out these favorites and give them a try.  The product reviews can be helpful because it gives honest feedback from real clients who have purchased and use the products. Natural. Beautiful. You.®, Benardett, Creator of Sénica® … Read More →

X

Hello Beautiful! We’re releasing new products all season long. Want first dibs and special offers? Join the List!

¤